2018 Michelson Prizes Research Highlights: Patricia Therese Illing, Ansuman Satpathy, Laura Kate Mackay. [2018-06-27. HVP/USC] (Credit: Marv Steindler / Steve Cohn Photography)

Research Highlights from the 2018 Michelson Prizes, featuring winners Laura McKay, Patricia Illing, and Ansuman Satpathy

The 2018 Michelson Prizes Research Highlights place the spotlight on the findings of 3 three young scientists: Dr. Patricia Therese Illing (Monash University), Dr. Ansuman Satpathy (Stanford University), Dr. Laura Kate Mackay (Peter Doherty Institute for Infection and Immunity).